Das Leitungsteam

Martina Beneke

Geschäftsführerin

030 347 476 180

030 347 476 193

mbeneke@gss-schulpartner.de

 

Karin Kreutzmann

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

030 347 476 181

030 347 476 193

kkreutzmann@gss-schulpartner.de

 

Nancy Reinke

Bereichsleiterin

030 347 476 182

nreinke@gss-schulpartner.de

 

Sylvio Bauer

Bereichsleiter

030 347 476 183

sbauer@gss-schulpartner.de

 

Christina Staude

Insoweit erfahrene Fachkraft Kinderschutz

cstaude@gss-schulpartner.de

 

Petra Bäumert

Personalmanagement

030 347 476 151

030 347 476 191

pbaeumert@gss-schulpartner.de

 

Peggy Reisinger

Qualitätsmanagement

preisinger@gss-schulpartner.de

 

Christoph Ziegler

Kommunikation und Fundraising

030 347 476 150

030 347 476 193

cziegler@gss-schulpartner.de